204 – “By Inferno’s Light” and “Doctor Bashir, I Presume”

Click here to download.

Covering “By Inferno’s Light” and “Doctor Bashir, I Presume.”

One thought on “204 – “By Inferno’s Light” and “Doctor Bashir, I Presume”

  1. Hi Ron and Matt,

    I wanted to leave you a quick note and if you read it out on the show it will be a sort of time capsule for me.
    I’m new to Star Trek and have challenged myself to watch every episode in the order they were released.
    In the beginning I listened to a number of Star Trek podcasts to get a feel for the franchise. I finally settled on your show as I found your insight into the cast, story and production was pleasantly balanced with a sense of humour and a belief in not taking the material too seriously.
    I am currently nearing the end of season 3 of the original series (struggling past Plato’s Stepchildren). Anyway I hope to catch up to you ‘in the future’. Until then thanks for being my guides through this long and prosperous journey. Darren from Australia.

Leave a Reply

