46 – “Star Trek: The Motion Picture”

Click here to download.

Reviewing “Star Trek: The Motion Picture” with special guest Jason Ellis.

One thought on “46 – “Star Trek: The Motion Picture”

  1. I agree that this one was a bit drawn out at times, and had some odd elements to the plot. But, the fact it was drawn out, and a bit “boring” at times is something I appreciated. It made me think of my time in the navy. I served on subs, and the joke was that if a movie was ever made that depicted real submarine life, it would flop. Makes me think that way in the future explorers will point to Star Trek the Motion Picture and say that at least one movie got the quiet correct. Now that I’ve embarrassed myself I’m going to go. Love both podcasts. They keep me entertained at work, thank you both.

Leave a Reply

