187 – “Starship Down” and “Little Green Men”

Click here to download. Covering “Starship Down” and “Little Green Men.”

2 Responses to 187 – “Starship Down” and “Little Green Men”

  1. Jeff Polier says:

    I expected you both to hate “Little Green Men.” My own memories of the episode were…not great. I’ve decided to give it another chance so I’m watching it now with my five year old, Anita.

    • AAlgar says:

      As wacky Ferengi episodes go (and wacky time travel episodes for that matter), it was surprisingly entertaining. Still not amazing or anything, and like I said on the show, I think it was a bit phoned in… but I laughed a few times. It’s probably a really good episode to watch with your kid, actually. -AAl

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

